Skip to Page Content

2017 Officers

    2017 MAHRA Officers

    President
    Josh Ploch.  Joshua.ploch@vallourec.com

    President Elect
    currently accepting nominations

    Secretary
    Lauren Ward laurenh@mcems.us

    Treasurer
    Vicky Williamson vicky@morseelectricinc.com

    Membership Chair
     

    Legislative Representative/Diversity Representative
    Jennifer Tapia jtapia@gcbhs.org

    SHRM & HRCI Certification Representative
    Phyllis Spriggs, SPHR, SHRM-SCP spriggs3@valornet.com

    Workforce Readiness Representative
     

    Social Media

    Josh Cotten  josh.cotten@cottenwealthmanagement.com